2017 Board Members for Search & Rescue

Congratulations and Good Luck to those Board Members voted in at last night’s meeting:

President: Jim Jones
Vice President: Tim Jones
Treasurer: Dylan Jones
Secretary: Margo Capps
Training: Max Garrett
Safety: Ty Lowry

Also, be sure to welcome our new Crawford County Department of Emergency Manager, Brad Thomas! You can stop by and see him at 1820 Chestnut in Van Buren and get an application to join CCSAR!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s